Ascensus Adds to Retirement Expertise with Agreement to Acquire Continental Benefits Group, Inc.               609.232.3200  /  info@cbginc.com  
Continental Benefits Group

Contact Continental Benefits Group, Inc.

95Connecticut Drive
Suite C
Burlington, NJ 08016

Main - 609.232.3200

Our staff is the reason for our success. Our administrators, consultants, and marketing staff all average over 18 years of experience in their respective fields. The heads of each group are listed below.

Marketing Staff
David Hanisco, Vice-President - 609.232.3211 - david@cbginc.com
Jeff Becchetti, Senior Marketing Consultant - 609.232.3213 - jeff@cbginc.com

Plan Administration Services
Lynda Wilkinson, Director of Administrative Services - lynda@cbginc.com

Legal Services / ERISA Department
George M. Morrison, Esq., President - gmorrison@cbginc.com
Donna Woerner, Senior Consultant - dwoerner@cbginc.com
Colleen Wilson - Paralegal - cwilson@cbginc.com

Actuarial Services
Mark Barrett, Enrolled Actuary - mbarrett@cbginc.com

Distribution Processing
Linda Hamilton - lhamilton@cbginc.com

  Site Resources

  » Links
  » Proposal Request
  » Contribution Limits